Добро пожаловать на Пляж

What Do Our Clients Say?

Villa Cherry, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

We loved waking up to the sunrise in the mornings. We had a lovely holiday enjoying the scenery, local food and people.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

had an excellent stay

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Lela Pente, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

Lovely and relaxing, nice and quiet

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Rhodia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

We had an excellent holiday whilst staying at Villa Rhodia, everything was there that was mentioned on the website. Spacious, clean and well maintained. OK there was only 6 of us rattling around in there but there was plenty of room inside and out. If we ever decide to go back to Cyprus we would definitely pick Villa Rhodia again. The taverna (Water Mill) just down the road serves excellent and well priced food so the kitchen was only used for breakfast. The couple of questions I posed to the Agni team whilst out there were answered promptly so you never felt you couldnt get hold of anyone if something did go wrong. Absolutely superb holiday helped by the accommodation, location and staff

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Tres, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

zThe outdoor space was amazing and we loved the pool

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Cuatro, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

We appricated the late check-out! 👍😊

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Michalis, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

We had a perfect holiday. According to a local taverna owner we were very fortunate with the weather for the time of year - there was a dramatic thunderstorm on the second day but it passed over very quickly and thereafter the weather was hot and sunny. We were four old friends whose main wish was to relax beside the (amazing!) pool, reading and swimming. We did a couple of outings which were beautiful but on the whole, our intention was always to lie fairly low. This we achieved spectacularly well! It was exactly what we all wanted and needed.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Kerkyroula, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

Fantastic villa with large comfortable terrace with stunning views. Great taverna downstairs. If you want to just relax and do very little then it’s perfect! Nice walk round to Kaminaki only takes 10 mins and lots of boats for hire to go to different bays. Not the most modern but very comfortable - we spent all of our time on the terrace - could do with an umbrella for shade.absolutely loved it and would highly recommend!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Tonia, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

We really enjoyed our holiday in Mallorca. The Vila Tonia had everything we needed and we really liked it there. We had a great time in the pool and liked it that we had plenty of fruits around the house. Wead no problems with the booking or during our vacation. The only thing we missed was a telephone at the house to contact you as once the internet was down because of a thunderstorm. It was the best place we could chose for our bike-trips.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Zeus, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

Very pleased with the Villa Zeus, it was exactly what it said on the tin. I would have no trouble in recommending this villa to other tenants. Out thanks to Dina, the cleaner, for all her help and advise. We wish to thank you for your excellent service and the people of the Island for the welcoming attitude. Kind regards David

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Teresa, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

A good holiday. A nice tidy villa and a well earned rest was had.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Sevos, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

Our holiday was perfect! This villa was exactly as in the pictures on the website. My husband and I have rented villas several times before in Europe and the US, this was the first time using Agni Travel but most definitely not the last 😊

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Spiros Beach Villa, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

We had a very pleasant stay and have no complaints. We would however suggest from a self catering point that 2 saucepans and a frying pan could be enhanced

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Georgios, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

The villa is located in a very nice area.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Achilles Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 14/10/2018

Amazing and fantastic Holiday at this Villa. The views were simply breathtaking. The pool and large patio were great..We will definitely visit again Mrs Valery

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Solon, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 13/10/2018

Waking up to the sounds of waves and looking at the beautiful garden was an extra highlight for me. The location was very quiet and walking distance from beach and restaurants.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Eleanna, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 13/10/2018

This is the 2nd time we stayed with family at this beautiful villa, and once again it did not disappoint us. Always immaculate, fantastic, fantastic view and beautiful sunset. If your looking for your next getaway, due book this villa with Agni travels. Great team.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Nansoula, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 13/10/2018

Villa Nansoula is perfectly situated in the lovely village of Latchi. The villa was scrupulously clean and the pool crystal clear. Seclusion is guaranteed for those wishing total privacy. Valentina is on hand to deal with any issues you may have without being intrusive. Beautiful villa in a beautiful area. Highly recommended.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Tonia, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 13/10/2018

Perfect villa for a vacation in the Pollenca area of Mallorca. The Villa Tonia is very well located, close to Pollenca, Port of Pollenca, Alcudia and the many beaches around. The villa is in a quiet location surrounded by orchards and fields. All the amenities needed for a comfortable vacation are available. The nice roof terrace with beautiful views of mountains all around is a big plus. The swimming pool, table tennis and the table soccer provide entertainment when not traveling around. The only thing we missed compared with our vacations in other villas in this area was some interaction with the local owners/caretakers. All in all we had a very nice vacation in Villa Tonia and plan to come again.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Varvara, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 13/10/2018

We had an excellent stay here!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

We had a great time and the villa is perfectly located.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Constantinos, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

fantastic outside / pool area.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Windmill, Paxos

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

The holiday was excellent from start to finish and I would like to thank Agni travelFor all the help they gave us.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Peach, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

Our 4th holiday with Agni and we recommend you to anyone who’s thinking of travelling to Greece for holidays. Another lovely villa and amazing outlook onto countryside, but only a 25 min walk to beach and tavernas. Katelios is our perfect location and can’t wait to come back next year.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Maria Beach House, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

Great sea views, nice sunset in the evenings, wonderful villa, best service by agnitravel, friendly maid service!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Eleanna, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

It’s a beautiful villa and we had a fantastic time however it feels to be missing a few simple details which would make it some much better. For instance we arrived late and a small welcome pack with a couple bottles of water, and some tea and coffee would’ve gone such a long way. Also any instructions should be in a booklet on a table for things like the aircon, hot tub, sauna, and information about what time/days the maid and pool maintenance comes. Some decent hangers in the wardrobe rather than a mix match of wire ones we had to collect from around the house would be good too !

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Fedra, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

Excellent holiday really nice place

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

A lovely villa, all areas were clean however the ants were at times difficult to keep under control. Facilities fantastic everything in working order and wonderful views of the landscape from the master bedroom roof terrace.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Anastasia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 12/10/2018

Excellent time was had by all

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Casa Raul, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

The whole family enjoyed this villa. Villa Raul was just what we were looking for, spacious and beautifully clean villa, with lovely pool and enough outside areas to enjoy.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Casa Ramos, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Excellent outdoor space and very clean. This villa is a great base for any holiday. Great location , walking distance to almost everything. If you are looking for a private and relaxing holiday look no further than villa Ramos.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Eleanna, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Have been to St Stef several times. Gallins is our fav taverna. Used to always travel with CV, however Villa Eleanna was much cheaper and offered higher standard.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Dolphin House, Paxos

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Had a super holiday, just rebooking for 2019, although hoping the owners might take onboard the feed back. I have reported this twice before after we stayed in Dolphin Villas but nothing has changed.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Trepuco Dos, Menorca

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Me and my son had a great holiday. Villa spacious, with plenty of crockery etc. But did not use as we could not fathom out how to use the digital oven/hob, as stated. Good restaurants, reasonably priced and supermarkets very near. The weather was good apart from the Tuesday and Wednesday when it was overcast with a howling gale. TV progs awful. Good access to internet.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Russa Dionisis, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

We had a great week at this Villa. The pool is fantastic, but the bed is hard and cost us a great deal of lost sleep. The service from Agini has been great and we would not hesitate to use you again. Thanks.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dionis, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Overall we had a thoroughly relaxing holiday and enjoyed the outside space and tranquility of the villa. The pool was a good size too.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Konstantinos, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Nice beach and nice pool :)

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Sofia, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Sofia was a perfect place to stay, the view from the balcony was stunning! Great pool and immaculate villa, we would definitely return.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Levanda, Paxos

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Villa Levanda is a true gem for a somewhat self supporting traveller (you need a car to stay at this house). The pool is incredible and huge! The views are breathtaking and the layout of the house is wonderful. We had an amazing stay at this property. The care of the pool and the house was great. We felt safe and rested after two weeks. We would happily return.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

House On The Rocks, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Excellent villa

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Maro, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Nice villa, well appointed in the quiet and original Cretan village of Kefalas. Ideal for some relaxing holidays and as a basis for touring around.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ismini, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 11/10/2018

Accurate description . Cleaning staff very cheerful and efficient

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Maria Luisa, Menorca

Дата Отзыва: 10/10/2018

Wonderful stay in villa Maria Luisa. The location was perfect. With short walks to the beach. The house itself was nice, especially the swimming pool area. House was perfectly clean and comfortable.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Lavranos House, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

We have just spent a lovely 10 days at Lavranos House. Charming owners, house spotlessly clean and well equipped. Booking process and communication with Agni Travel seamless and efficient as ever, many thanks Andrew and Janet

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Oneiro, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Had a lovely holiday. Weather was just right. Villa lovely apart from the steep walk up to. Bus service easy and cheap, and taxis excellent.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Colonya, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

We enjoyed our stay the outside area is excellent. We had a very good holiday, many thanks to Agni for the arrangements.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Excellent accommodation and cleaning throughout the stay.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Alegranza, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Overall the villa is in a good location, clean and pool is lovely.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Nionios, Paxos

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

This is the fourth annual holiday that we have booked through Agni travel to stay at either Villa Gallini or Villa Nionios in Paxos. We have had delightful holidays on each occasion, facilitated by the excellent relationship built up between Agni Travel, their agents in Paxos and the owners of these two villas. This in turn contributes to a trouble free holiday for us, the customers, whilst we are staying on the island, and a positive ongoing relationship between us, the Agni Travel team (both in the UK and in Paxos) and the villa owners. From the outset we have been welcomed as friends each year and we look forward to spending a fifth holiday spent on this very beautiful island.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Luisa, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Lovely location, villa was very clean. The town was a 20 min walk away. Really enjoyed our stay.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Alexandra, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

This was an ideal apartment choice for us. We could watch the activity in the harbour from our terrace and all the village amenities were on our doorstep . I was pleased to find St Stephanos is largely unchanged and unspoilt in the fifteen years since visiting. Im sure we will come back here in the future.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Valia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Living my Dream in Cyprus at villa Valia. This place really is a little piece of paradise...... The villa is very nice, spacious, clean and well equipped. We loved the outdoors nice and still private enough to enjoy our beautiful sea views. Yes I will be back.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Beach Villa Miguel, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Nice stylish Villa and will definitely recommend it. Close enough to everything in a walking distance..

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Las Salinas, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Live The Dream in Lanzarote. The interior of this very modern villa has coordinating furnishings in a nice open plan. The villa is light and airy. The kitchen has everything needed to make wonderful meals. The outdoors had enough space for meals and a nice pool. See you in a year again.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Monte Branco, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

What a Wonderful Villa I stayed with my whole family. This villa exceeded our expectation of a holiday villa, with everything possible catered for. We were definitely greeted by a stunning home complete with swimming pool and nice family gathering dinners outdoor. We highly recommend this villa.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 09/10/2018

Loved it. Mallorca very special.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Lilium, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

What a great view, was nice to see every morning. my family enjoyed this spacious villa. convenient walks for our coffee.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Martin Morillo, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We had a pleasant time at the villa. The outdoors was a extra bonus. privacy and well maintained.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Brisa Do Mar, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

A true Gem...The pictures dont do the villa much justice. Nicer in person. Perfect Location, near Supermarket, Restaurants and Beach. Thank you for leaving a bottle of wine on arrival.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Christia Maris, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Owner Yannis is a fantastic guy, helpful and generous. If you looking for privacy, seclusion and tranquility this is the perfect villa.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Katerina, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Well Done Agni. What is there not to love about this Villa. Would highly recommend and see you next year again.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Many thanks to Agni and team for providing us yet with another great Holiday. Great Villa and great Location.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

What is there not to love about Corralejo . Everything was in walking distance. Great location to be at.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Rosamar, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Villa Rosamar was a perfect Villa for a couple of young girls looking for a place of privacy, space, clean well equipped kitchen. The outdoors provided us with lots of privacy and nice place to throw a BBQ.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ilia, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Highly recommend this villa to anyone. Great panoramic views, clean and well equipped. The outdoors had plenty of seating areas with views as well.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Mandora, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Latchi is one of my favorite places for my holiday. My 6th visit. The locals are very friendly, atmosphere great. Good food more of home cooked meal flavors. Villa was clean, well equipped with nice sea views. Will be back soon for my 7th stay.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Effie Apartment, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Jane and Pete were an added bonus to Villa Effie. This villa is nicely located near beach. The apartment was private and well equipped.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Bougainvillea, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We loved staying at Villa Bougainvillea. This villa offered not only a beautiful Infiniti pool with lushes colorful garden, however the best part was the view and all the relaxing seating areas. We practically lived outdoors. I would Highly Recommend this villa to friends and family.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Fedra, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We had a great holiday and Ada the cleaner who is a character was brilliant and called on us regularly Thimios the caretaker was also excellent. He met us on arrival (11.00 pm), came in 10 minutes when we locked ourselves out, and cleaned the pools up quickly after some fores on the surrounding hills Katelious is a jewel, its very unspoilt, no huge developments, very friendly people and some superior restaurants. We loved it.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

I enjoyed all aspects of the holiday can’t fault your assistance from start to finish The car hire was the only let down had to wait 3.5 hours to get the hire car witch encroached on our first day

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Yannakis, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Excellent villa in a lovely location. We had a great holiday, thank you.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Calypso, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

The Booking process was good & the clear directions were invaluable I would recommend Agni Travel & use you for a self catering holiday, but in a different Villa, especially as we would like to visit a different part of the Island Jeremy

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ioanna, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We had the most wonderful holiday in Villa Ioanna and we would very much like to return. We have been holidaying in Corfu for over 20 years and we have never stayed in a villa with such amazing views over both Albania and the Corfu Channel. You can even enjoy these views whilst swimming in the gorgeous pool. Our maid, Lena, was very welcoming and the villa was beautifully clean on our arrival. Thank you to all at Agni Travel!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Brisa Do Mar, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Overall an excellent property (accurate to description) very close to all amenities such as supermarket, nice beach etc. Great value for money. Useful to have the cleaners and pool maintence half way through the week!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Katerina, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We all had a great time with the helpful staff who ran the Villa, Villa Katerina is a lovely place to stay and I for one shall definitely be booking again. ‘Efharisto!’ Many thanks, Terry Oakes

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Sun Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Everything was great

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Hector Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Great expericence!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Petros, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We had a lovely holiday and the location was wonderful

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Water Front Villa Shalom, Menorca

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We all really enjoyed our holiday ( except for nothing having air con ). The Villas was beautifully appointed and was ideally located. Your service was excellent ; we were unable to locate the safe so contacted your online chat help; support was immediate and the safe located . Jeff

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Caprice, Menorca

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Lovely relaxing holiday in a very comfortable location

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Porto, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Porto is ideal for total immersion into village life.One has to accept the local chatter and noise from locals.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Tamia, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Buena ubicacion

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Calma, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

We would love to come back.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Hermis, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Wonderful holiday beautiful villa in a lovely area so peaceful and to be able to hear the sea from the villa is fabulous-we did not want want to leave. I would definitely recommend loved it !!!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Christina, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

It is a beautiful villa with a lot of space, 4 large bedrooms each with their own bath room, a tasteful interior and a nice swimming pool. A perfect place for a family or 4 couples. And friendly owners who are helpful and immediately fix things should anything not be alright. So we had a great holiday with our grown-up children.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Edem, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 07/10/2018

Villa Edem is a little gem in a quiet spot just outside Polis. Walking distance to a small range of cafes and shops. Air conditioning in the bedrooms was very welcome as even in October it was very hot at night. Pool area is compact but pleasant. The villa is not quite as private or isolated as the photos make it look. You are very dependent on your immediate neighbours (3 villas on 2 sides of Villa Edem) for quiet and privacy. The kitchen was very clean and well fitted with everything necessary except only 3 saucepans and 1 frying pan, which if you were catering for 6 people for a week or two would be quite challenging. Ample glasses and crockery and helpful to have plastic beakers and bowls for using round the pool. Weather in September/October was fantastic and even at night it was very warm. Overall, a lovely villa and we enjoyed our stay.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Achilles Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 05/10/2018

Great time here. everything was close by even supermarket to enjoy fresh cooking outdoors. Easy walk to village and harbour. Kids loved it. The Villa was lovely and well equipped. Fab

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Emilios, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 05/10/2018

A lovely, restful holiday in a beautiful villa, with superb scenery. The villa was beautifully clean and the housekeeper came a number of times during our stay to change linen and clean the property. No - perfectly described and website doesnt do the interior justice.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Theo Beach Villa, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

Excellent time in Theo Beach Villa. Would recommend

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Theo Beach Villa, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

Excellent time in Theo Beach Villa. Would recommend

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Effie Apartment, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

A very relaxing and enjoyable week with wonderful weather. Our 37 visit and yet to switch on an oven. Perfect!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Russa Anna, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

Overall we enjoyed our stay. The location of villa Russia was good and the accommodations were suitable for our needs

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Mavrikia, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

It felt like home in a wonderful nature area.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Varvara, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

Very enjoyable Cleanliness and maintenance were superb - very friendly, helpful lady.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

It was a lovely time ..we left the place cleaner than we found it.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Russa Dionisis, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 04/10/2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Villa Russa Dionysos very much. The accommodation was good and the pool too. We were unlucky enough that a storm struck the island 4 days after our arrival which tore down the fence panels and deposited some of them, as well as lots of other debris, in the pool. The people looking after the villa were assiduous in their attempts to clear up quickly and should be commended. We would recommend Villa for a fit couple (steep hills in every direction) or if not fit a car would be a necessity. The local village of Vlachatas was really good for grocery shopping and had some excellent restaurants.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Pelagos, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 02/10/2018

Stunning Villa with Gorgeous Garden and Amazing Views. We absolutely loved our stay at this Villa. The villa itself is really well equipped, beautifully appointed and really comfortable. Although we hardly spend time inside, sitting out on the gorgeous garden for meals and enjoying pool time. Its close enough to everything or get a taxi real cheap to enjoy many lovely tavernas and bars in nearby town.The owners were very lovely and accommodating. We would definitely come back. Mr and Mrs G. + Children and Grand Children!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

©2018 AgniTravel.com