Добро пожаловать на Пляж

What Do Our Clients Say?

Villa Thalassa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 06/12/2018

The villa does need some TLC, other than that it is in a good location and is a good property.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Pepe, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 06/12/2018

Good value for money

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Cinco, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 04/12/2018

We did have a problem with dogs barking, but other than that the villa was great in a good location

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Theophilos 2, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 04/12/2018

Great location & view

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ramos Uno, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 04/12/2018

Wonderful villa!! Lots of space for six adults! Nice little pool and comfortable sun beds for everyone. We didnt use the kitchen much as we ate out most of the time but kitchen well equipped in terms of crockery, glasses and kitchen utensils. Villa in an ideal situation.....ten minutes walk from a great choice of bars and restaurants. We absolutely loved our holiday and would certainly return to Ramos Uno again!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 01/12/2018

Great location nice villa and great pool. We choose villa San Antonio as it was perfect for my family and I. Beside the lovely villa the large pool, was our main attraction that we enjoyed day and night. We thank Agni travel and staff for there recommendations.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Xenios Dias, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 28/11/2018

Well maintained and the service was excellent! The facilities at the villa were excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The pool and BBQ were used extensively and the large outdoor space was a real bonus. The only minus point was the cats that were around the property.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 27/11/2018

Great location, just walking distance away from everything.Friendly and helpful staff at Agni travel. Perfect Villa, clean, cozy, very comfortable bed and pillows. Beautiful views. All around a wonderful stay and highly recommend.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 26/11/2018

The location was super and we really enjoyed sitting out on the top veranda each night. Would be good to note that a fair amount of cafes have closed for the season, as this is late November. The November weather temperature was perfect for us and we came home feeling rested and happy.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Pepe, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 26/11/2018

We enjoyed our time at Villa Pepe. The layout of the property suited us and we enjoyed having a heated pool.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Suzan, Turkey

Дата Отзыва: 26/11/2018

a beautiful villa, exceeding expectations. Fabulous pool & lovely interior. Great location but a car is useful. Cant wait to return.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ramos Dos, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 26/11/2018

Good location

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Remos, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 23/11/2018

We LOVE Fuerteventura and plan to return. The Villa Remos is in the perfect location! Making simple alterations would make this good vacation excellent!!!!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Marina, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 23/11/2018

Everything was perfect!! We had a wonderful holiday . The island is so beautiful and villa Marina was so lovely . Our children loved the pool and everything was perfect. We will certainly come again and we would recommend Agni Travel to our friends. Thank you for everything!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Sun Beach Villa Tria, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 23/11/2018

Great location. Lovely owners. Nice touch with cake and wine! Thank you.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 23/11/2018

We had a lovely time. There were six adults and the villa had enough room for all of us.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Vista Faro, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 20/11/2018

Villa was pleasant and clean. Well located and nice and quiet. Personal preference, we would have liked a broom to sweep up, but nothing against the villa itself :-)

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Remos, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 19/11/2018

Fantastic. Just got back home and want to get back there. This place was amazing and makes you feel like you are on Holiday.This villa has everything you need. The pool area was roomy and we enjoyed sun bathing! Close enough to everything.l

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 15/11/2018

Lovely location, near the town and ideal for our family. I have to address the two dogs across the property, that through no fault of Agni Travel, their barking disturbed us. However, our stay was comfortable, the villa was modern, with light and lots of space. We loved it!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ramos Dos, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 15/11/2018

This was my first time staying in Villa Ramos Dos and it was fantastic. Agni were a pleasure to deal with and helped me with any queries I had. We travelled with a 3 month old baby and it just made the whole holiday a lot more easier. Everything we needed was in the villa which was very spacious and had everything you needed. It was like a home from home and I cannot wait to return. The private pool was also fantastic and the BBQ area so essentially even though theres a small group of people staying under the one roof; you were not on top of each other as the size of the villa alone meant people could do as they please!! Everything is as it states. The pictures are also the direct pictures of what the villa looks like both inside and out. No photoshopping or editing. What you see is what you get which I was extremely happy with! Thank you to Agni for all their help they were fantastic.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Zenon, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 15/11/2018

This is our second stay at Villa Zenon and we have also recommended to friends who have also stayed

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Gaida, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 14/11/2018

We cant thank Agni travel enough for recommending this villa and for the most gracious hospitality . This home is stylish, unique and inviting. Agni responded quickly to any and all questions and the outdoor area feels like your own private oasis. Close to restaurants, bars , store and beaches. Thank you again. The Rogers family

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 14/11/2018

House and location were awesome. So close to everything and the house felt like a home.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Blanca, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 14/11/2018

Fantastic! Location was perfect. No hire car needed and just a few steps from everything. Was the most perfect villa thank you. Weather cloudy first few days, then after was warm and sunny! Thanks for arranging that too!!!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Julianne Carmen 1, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 13/11/2018

Overall a nice, comfortable villa in a great location with easy access to shops, restaurants and amenities.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Kalithea, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 12/11/2018

Kalithea is an excellent place to stay, I would definitely come here again

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Lenio, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 12/11/2018

It was a great time for our group. We are really impressed of the quality of your service. For sure we will travel with Agni Travel in the future.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Kalisto Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 12/11/2018

Beautiful villa quiet location

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Cuatro, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 12/11/2018

We would return and definitely recommend this property. Spotless, superb pool and temperature. It was very comfortable and we had a relaxing stay! Thank you very much for your service!!! The pool man and cleaning staff visited very discreetly and efficiently cleaned the pool and villa for us. Everything lived up to our expectations.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Julianne Carmen 2, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 12/11/2018

We love the resort and the accomodation was fantastic. Every part of our holiday went without a hitch and the information provided before arrival was excellent - as was the standard of Villa Julianne Carmen 2. Would definitely recommend.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Argaka Sun Villa Ena, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 09/11/2018

A good value for money villa in a pleasant agricultural location near to beach, bakeries and small markets. Car hire recommended.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Anastasia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 09/11/2018

Great villa with fantastic location. As sleeps 6 it would benefit from 6 sun beds to keep everyone happy. The owner was of great help and was there whenever we needed him

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Alexandra, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 08/11/2018

Fantastic holiday, great location, pictures are great, but the reality is even better. Magical island, friendly people. We will be back for sure!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Casita Quatro, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 08/11/2018

Great time, lovely quiet spot and would come back

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Prodromi, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 08/11/2018

Had a fabulous holiday. Villa could use some refreshing, otherwise it is very spacious and well equipped.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Archontiko Galliaki, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 08/11/2018

Your team was excellent. Dimitris attended to the few concerns we had immediately, and Marias cleaning haflway through, along with a change of towels, was much appreciated. Would recommend to friends. Will return.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 07/11/2018

Had an amazing stay at Villa San Antonio. Clean, comfortable, stylish, and terrifically located for easy access. Would love to stay again next year.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dream Uno, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

This was a good holiday, although we would have suggested having the pool heated earlier than in November

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Eva, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Very nice!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Irini, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Good property, would recommend

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Sevos, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Excellent holiday for us, we are glad we booked it! At the time of year we stayed we did not get to use the pool (a heated pool would be nice but before booking the villa we knew there was no heating option).

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Melissa, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Second time in Villa Melissa and we will be back.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Kalisto Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

The villa was super nice, as described: right on the beach, very clean, supermarket within walking distance, the service was excellent, peace and relaxation guaranteed! Many thanks to all those responsible!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Kalisto Beach Villa, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Super clean, view on the sea, great! Dream House!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dimitrios, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Very relaxing holidays

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Francisco, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

We had some minor inconvenience and we would recommend Agni Travel for their professionalism, reactivity, and close contact with their local agents.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Georgios, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

The villa could benefit from some freshening up. That being said the location and size of this villa were absolutely perfect.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Coelho, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

The villa was fantastic, clean and comfortable with great facilities (swimming pool, table tennis, pool table and playing cards!). A few basics would have been useful (salt, pepper, cooking oil). But they were cheap enough to buy. The key safe worked perfectly, so two families could access the villa separately, and the alarm gave us piece of mind. I’d definitely recommend the villa, its location was good and set in peaceful surroundings with great beach access.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Athina, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

Pleasant quiet villa in nice location. Relatively close to restaurants and souvenir shops although we were very grateful we had a car. Villa has potential just needs a little maintenance. Locals very friendly.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Elia, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

We had an unforgettable stay at Villa Elia in Nisaki Corfu. The tranquility of the place was perfect. The view of the sea was obviously amazing. The pool, the size of the Villa, etc. We really felt at home. In short, we have no negatives and YES we would go back. Thank you very much and I hope ... see you next time.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa San Antonio, Fuerteventura

Дата Отзыва: 05/11/2018

We had a great time, the villa was situated very well between the busy part of the town and the wild surfing beaches. It was comfortable, and had most amenities we needed.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ramos Dos, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 04/11/2018

The perfect place for a relax Holiday. The Vila offered our family the flexibility to spend time together. The facility was amazing, nice pool and beautiful sea views and walking distance to eateries.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Mayia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 04/11/2018

Exceeding my expectation. As I was looking forward to our stay in Villa Mayia, when we arrive it was beyond my expectation. The house was extremely comfortable, Nicely equipped. The pool was great and had nice sea views.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Tamia, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 04/11/2018

Lanzarote is our family favorite vacation spot. There is so much to do for young and old. We enjoyed the camels riding, museum, winery and the beach. We highly recommend this villa to our friends and family.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Fostira, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

We had a fabulous time. We know the area quite well as we holiday here often. Lots to do for families. Very safe. Great place for those seeking activity and adventure due the the range iof water-sports and proximity to the Akamas forest. Ideal for hiking and cycling.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Argaka Sun Villa Thio, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

Great place to be

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Beach Villa Barreto, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

Great location.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Calypso, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

We stayed for a week in the villa and felt immediately comfortable. The view is indescribably beautiful. Also the mountain (which we walked daily) keeps you fit :-) On arrival, the food and drinks we ordered were in the villa, a great service! The villa is nicely decorated and spacious. You notice the attention to detail, because we had even fresh flowers on the table. The cleaning service of the villa and the pool is great and very, very nice. The location of the pool a bit above is great. You can spend days only at the villa, but it is also fast by bus or car in other parts of the island. We would suggest an update in the big bathroom. We booked now for the second time over Agni (Cyprus and Corfu) and were both positive and will definitely book again. Thanks for that!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ariadne, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

Very easy booking, very quick responses and excellent information and details. I definitely can recommend Agni Travel to family and friends! Keep it up!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Theo Beach Villa, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

The villa is perfect located near to the beach and the taverna. We loved the quietness and the seclusion. A good starting point to go hiking. It was a great holiday in the villa.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Iliada, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 02/11/2018

Iliada Villa is situate in a beautiful quiet rural location but extremely convenient for Latchi and Polis. It is a big property with plenty of space for our family. I would not hesitate to recommend this villa and we fully intend to return. We did not hire a car but used a local taxi service, who were excellent, extremely friendly and reasonably priced. Maria the owner was lovely and popped in to say hello and we can only say a big thank you to Maria and Agni Travel who made our holiday thoroughly enjoyable.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Alegranza, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 01/11/2018

The week was excellent in the villa very comfortable with all mod cons and great cooking facilities. The pool was very clean and had plenty of beds and the air con in all bedrooms was great. Only a 10 mins walk to the front with an excellent array of restaurants, bars and shops.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Eleni Agios Stephanos, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 01/11/2018

Great views!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Monte Branco, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 01/11/2018

Really enjoyed the villa and location And we even got some good weather so we could enjoy the pool

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dalia, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 31/10/2018

Great holidays, excellent service!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Alexandra, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 31/10/2018

Alexandra was a lovely apartment Very clean and comfortable and Agni travel were as efficient as usual! Looking forward to next years visit

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Lara, Turkey

Дата Отзыва: 31/10/2018

Wonderful villa and easy access to the town. Recommended!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Spiros Beach Villa, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 30/10/2018

Excellent stay. Great house, great beach, fantastic taverna!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Miguela, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 30/10/2018

Our stay at Villa Miguela in September has been a fantastic experience for my family (4 adults). At our arrival, all was ready for us including a welcome package with local ‘delicatesses’. We had an awesome time enjoying the pool, the house and the garden which are as beautiful as per the photos. All is cleaned regularly and if you have any questions/issues all gets resolved fast. Once again we had an amazing and relaxing time – would recommend Villa Miguela and will certainly come again in the future. Thanks for the excellent customer service from Agni and warm welcome/excellent care of the owner. Thanks

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Fostira, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 29/10/2018

Very good holiday. Never been to Cyprus before and will definitely be going again next year.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dionis, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 29/10/2018

Very good service from the Agni Team!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Mandora, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 29/10/2018

Lovely break! Recommended place to be

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Olympia, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 29/10/2018

Lovely as per usual, love the villa, we have been going for about 8 years! Dina is a very important part to our holiday, always so helpful.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Tuco, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 29/10/2018

Our holiday was very good here!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Rosamar, Lanzarote

Дата Отзыва: 29/10/2018

Fantastic time loved the villa and found Agni travel very helpful .

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Persephone, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 26/10/2018

The location, the pool and view are fantastic!!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Pepa, Menorca

Дата Отзыва: 26/10/2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Pepa. It’s very spacious both inside and out, great pool and well kept gardens. Made use of BBQ and outside dining area, as well as eating out in local restaurants. Cala Galdana has a beautiful, safe beach and is an ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday, also has really good road links to travel around the island. As a three generations family we found something for everyone, would recommend to anyone. Thank you for a great holiday Villa Pepa !! ❤️

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Astarti, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 26/10/2018

I don’t know where to start with this villa, it was amazing. The website did not do it justice. The villa is beautiful and has everything you need. The pool was clean and large enough. The location and it’s views left us breathless every day. We will be booking again next year!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Katerina, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 26/10/2018

Perfect! We had a lovely time at Villa Katerina.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Nionios, Paxos

Дата Отзыва: 26/10/2018

Beautiful villa in a stunning setting. The photos dont do it justice ! Its much prettier than we expected... Very prompt and sympathetic response from Agni when the ferry was cancelled and another nights stay in the villa was required . Would definitely recommend Agni travel and the villa !

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Belvedere Verde, Lefkada

Дата Отзыва: 25/10/2018

A lovely villa for a family holiday. Beautiful setting, gorgeous and wonderful views. Lefkada is well worth the visit for wonderful beaches and plenty to see and do.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Sevos, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

This is our second time to Crete and this villa was very comfortable for outings and exploration. And the local agent/owner was very friendly and helpful.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Casa Lilac, Algarve

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Great cleaning service and wonderful pool to have fun with family!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Souda Bay View, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Stunning location, staying in a villa that is beautiful. We had a very relaxing holiday with Agni Travel and we will be booking with them again!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Apollo, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Villa Apollo is located on the outskirts of Skala and is a lovely, quiet location with excellent sea views. We stayed at one of the other villas on this complex when we first visited Cephalonia 7 years ago and it was even better this time. The Double Hammock is an excellent addition.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Thalia Sofia, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Villa is in a quiet area and excellent for a relaxing break, with lovely views across the sea. Thalia is the perfect host, on hand to check everything is OK but gives you your own space as well. Excellent service once again

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Ciutada, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Very nice villa in a country setting. WIFI is a nice touch in the villa. Good size for a group of 4 people, you dont feel cramped, especially with the lovely outside eating area.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Alcux, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

The villa and the pool are comfortable. The space in the villa is generous... the furniture and decor rustic and beautiful. Perfect location!!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Nikolas, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

I have stayed in Villa Nikolas before. It is a wonderful villa- spacious and very good layout. Perfect for our needs.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Amalia, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Agni Travel provided great service for us, while staying in this lovely villa. Fantastic views.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Thalassa, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 24/10/2018

Great time in a lovely location, lovely property!!!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Maro, Crete

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

We felt at the Villa Maro well and in good hands. Everything was very clean, it was quiet at night and we were able to sleep well. Super Service.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Alexandra, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Excellent holiday, the villa is beautiful and very comfortable. Great tavernas nearby. The caretaker was very helpful and advised of local events and areas to visit. We look forward to returning next year!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Irini, Paxos

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Nice and friendly environment. It was the perfect Village/beach holidays. Could not have asked for more.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Melissa, Kefalonia

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Wonderful holiday in Villa Melissa, the area is beautiful and villa very comfortable. Agni themselves were excellent when there was a fire nearby and quickly arranged a move for one night to a villa in another area because of the smoke and kept us updated throughout. Well done Agni and the caretaker of Melissa who came and checked that we were ok.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Natasha, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Beautiful and well situated house with wonderful large balcony and very nice swimming pool. Clean and well decorated with anything we needed in bathrooms and kitchen. Very friendly owner.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Zenon, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Lovely villa overall, in a good area. We would use Agni travel again and if coming back to Coral Bay would consider returning to this villa.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Alexandros, Cyprus

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Very nice stay. The weather was warm, sometimes it was rainy but only for a short time and that was because we were there in mid October so it is to be expected. The owners are very kind. The village is so nice and you get everything you need.

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Dionis, Mallorca

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Agni Team provided perfect support to us!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

Villa Armandos, Corfu

Дата Отзыва: 23/10/2018

Excellent stay!

Прочитать Bесь Oбзор

©2018 AgniTravel.com